Customer Login

You are here: Contact > Sales

Contact Sales

General Inquiries

Tel.: +49 (0) 4192201050
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Info@mueggenburg.com

Ariane Schmidt
- Medicinal Plants & Tea

Tel.: +49 (0) 41922010516
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Ariane.Schmidt@mueggenburg.com

Dirk Müggenburg
- Medicinal Plants, Tea & Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 81995950
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Dirk.Mueggenburg@mueggenburg.com

Jan Müggenburg
- Spirits, Petfood & Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 1922010526
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Jan.Mueggenburg@mueggenburg.com

Jennifer Wegner
- Spirits & Bitters

Tel.: +49 (0) 41922010518
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Jennifer.Wegner@mueggenburg.com

Sandra Schramm
- Petfood & Feed 

Tel.: +49 (0) 41922010528
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Sandra.Schramm@mueggenburg.com

Hector Lazcano
- Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 41922010511
Fax: +49 (0) 40 49219080
E-Mail: Hector.Lazcano@mueggenburg.com
 
© Copyright Müggenburg Pflanzliche Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG | Webdesign by RVB-Media